losatj.blogg.se

Download ayumu uehara
Download ayumu uehara









download ayumu uehara

Without the two of us working together, there’s no way this wish can be granted, right? Ufufu~Īh, my heart might have settled down a bit.

download ayumu uehara

Your dream is to bring people around the world the joy of cheering on school idols, and of getting fired up with the crowd at incredible live shows-my dream is to make this a reality, together with you. Once it came to mind that we’re taking our first step towards this dream with my self-introduction video, it made me nervous, and my heart started racing. Official Introduction from Famitsu App Website Īhaha, somehow, I’m super nervous. ordinary? Even so, uh, well, since my specialty is working hard, please cheer me on! I still don’t have much experience with singing or dancing, and my looks are rather. Uh, since this is the first time I’ve written up a message that can reach everyone like this, I’m a little nervous, and my heart is beating quickly.īut, since being a school idol is a dream that I want to reach for with an important friend, I’ll live up to my name, and we’ll try our best at making our way-step by step-towards fulfilling this dream! She tries to study fashion and other "girly" things.Īyumu has a slim figure with orange hair that she ties into a bun on the right side and yellowish hazel eyes. She tries her best to be helpful to others.Īyumu likes Pokémon, as confirmed in the 4koma. However, she doesn't do this intentionally and is truly a pure-hearted girl. She is kind, innocent, and sincere, often responding to the mischief from Karin Asaka and Kasumi Nakasu in a pure manner, which throws the two of them off-guard. This is illustrated by both her solos songs and the Nijigasaki anime. Her struggles revolve largely on confidence and how that relates to her pathway to her dream as a school idol.

download ayumu uehara

She is generally insecure in her abilities. She does not believe she is very skilled at her school idol activities, but she continues to try her hardest to excel in them. Despite not being able to sing or dance, Ayumu would nevertheless venture on to become a school idol herself.Īyumu is a hardworking girl that puts everything into what she does. But when she and her best friend, Yu Takasaki, stumbled upon a school idol performance for the first time, a new path would suddenly appear in Ayumu's world. An ordinary girl with no exceptional talents, Ayumu is seemingly content with just living a normal high school life.











Download ayumu uehara